July Talk - Solstice EP

Item is in stockHurry! Low inventoryItem is out of stock Item is unavailable

Songs from worlds away gathered for annual Solstice offering

For 2023, a decade-spanning selection of covers is now available to stream for the first time. With songs by James, FKA twigs, Wilco, Mclusky and Floyd Red Crow Westerman, the Solstice EP observes the longest night of the year.

Tracklist :

  1. To Hell With Good Intentions
  2. Mirrored Heart
  3. Laid
  4. Venus Stopped The Train
  5. Custer Died For Your Sins