July Talk - Remember Never Before

Item is in stockHurry! Low inventoryItem is out of stock Item is unavailable
Bundle With

About the album:

The vinyl release of "Remember Never Before" includes a 20 page lyric booklet with behind the scenes photos from July Talk as well as a printed inner sleeve and a black & white clash pressed record. 


1. After This
2. Certain Father
3. Human Side 
4. Hold
5. G-d Mother Fire
6. When You Stop
7. Silent Type
8. Twenty Four Hours
9. Repeat
10. Raw
11. I Am Water 

Bundle with:
Exclusive July Talk Hold + Repeat pillowcase set.