Whitehorse - I'm Not Crying, You're Crying

Item is in stockHurry! Low inventoryItem is out of stock Item is unavailable
Bundle with

On "I'm Not Crying, You're Crying," Whitehorse venture deeper into classic country music touchstones than ever before, a move that is both a homecoming and an evolution of their sound. "I'm Not Crying, You're Crying" is an immaculate collection of 70s country-inspired songs that showcase Whitehorse at their absolute best.



1. If The Loneliness Don't Kill Me

2. I Might Get Over This (But I Won't Stop Loving You)

3. The Road

4. Division 5

5. Manitoba Bound

6. Bet The Farm

7. Leave Me As You Found Me

8. 6 Feet Away

9.  I Miss The City

10. Sanity, TN

11. Lock It Down

12. Scared of Each Other

Bundle with:

Exclusive Whitehorse I'm Not Crying, You're Crying Handkerchief.