The Dead South

The Dead South - Easy Listening for Jerks, Pt. 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This album will be available on CD and digitally on March 4, 2022. Vinyl will ship in Spring 2022.

1. Keep On The Sunny Side

2. Pallet On The Floor

3. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

4. Flint Hill Special

5. You Are My Sunshine

6. Matterhorn